Fitzroy Pinnacle Gig Guide - May 2018

  • Green Beacon Presents: Baptism of Uzi and Broken River
  • Friday May 4 5 2018

@ 8.00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Michael Meeking and Kate Lucetta
  • Saturday May 5 2018

@ 4.00pm

  • Free Entry
  • The Lagerphones
  • Sunday May 6 2018

@ 4:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Rookies Trio
  • Monday May 7 2018

@ 7:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Sound+Vision: Dragov Katzov and Kutuk
  • Wednesday May 9 2018

@ 8.00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Jack William
  • Thursday May 10 2018

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • BeerxBands: Buried Feather and Jess Parker
  • Friday May 11 2018

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Honk followed by Bedroom Suck DJ's
  • Saturday May 12 2018

@ 5:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Four Scoops
  • Sunday May 13 2018

@ 4:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Rookies Trio
  • Monday May 14 2018

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Sound+Vision: Mcnab, Slumberkitty, Realms
  • Wednesday May 16 2018

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Jack william
  • Thursday May 17 2018

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Joe Sewer, Jemma Nicole
  • Friday May 18 2018

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Sean McMahon
  • Saturday May 19 2018

@ 5:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Virus
  • Sunday May 20 2018

@ 4:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Geo William>
  • Wednesday May 23 2018

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Jack William
  • Thursday May 24 2018

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Alex Lashlie, Kate scott
  • Friday May 25 2018

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Max Maguire, Heartwood
  • Saturday May 26 2018

@ 5:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Four Scoops
  • Sunday May 27 2018

@ 4:00pm

  • Free Entry