Fitzroy Pinnacle Gig Guide -December 2017

  • No Local with Jules Sheldon
  • Thursday December 7 2017

@ 8.00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Tenderhooks
  • Friday December 8 2017

@ 8.00pm

  • Free Entry
  • The Here Here's
  • Saturday December 9 2017

@ 5:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • The Four Scoops
  • Sunday December 10 2017

@ 4:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Qwerty
  • Thursday December 14 2017

@ 8.00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Warships
  • Friday December 15 2017

@ 8:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Ciggie Witch
  • Saturday December 16 2017

@ 5.00pm

  • Free Entry
  • The Band Who Knew Too Much
  • Sunday December 17 2017

@ 4:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • Gentlemane
  • Thursday December 21 2017

@ 8.00pm

  • Free Entry
  • DJ (TBC)
  • Friday December 22 2017

@ 8.00pm

  • Free Entry
  • The Ocean Party with Baby Blue, Cool Sounds, Michael Beach, No Local, Ciggie Witch, Classic and Dominic 92
  • Saturday December 23 2017

@ 5:00pm

  • Free Entry
  • The Return of Chris Tanner!
  • Sunday December 24 2017

@ 4:00pm

  • Free Entry